The travel pause from Victoria to New Zealand has been extended until 11.59pm NZT on Thursday 10 June. If you were in Victoria between 20 – 25 May but are now in another Australian state, you can fly to New Zealand but you’ll need to get a negative pre-departure test taken 72 hours before departure. For Australian citizens who are currently in Victoria but normally reside in New Zealand managed return flights will commence on 9 June. COVID-19 outbreaks can occur and NZ authorities could implement measures at short notice, which may impact your ability to move freely. Be prepared for the possibility of an extended stay or disruption to your travel.

Pin It on Pinterest